TERM DATES 2021

 

SPRING TERM DATES 2021

 

All Online Tuition Free trials available throughout the year
Term starts Mon 11-Jan | Term ends Fri 26-Mar  | Half Term Mon 15-Feb to Fri 19-Feb

Saturday Club Juniors Ages 4-7 | 2.00pm-4.00pm  (on hold)

Saturday Club Seniors Ages 8-13 | 2.00pm-4.00pm (on hold)

Eaton Square Music Club (final dates to be confirmed)

Wetherby Kensington Music Club (on hold)

Wetherby Prep Music Club (on hold)

 

SUMMER TERM DATES 2021

 

All Online Tuition Free trials available throughout the year
Term starts Mon 19-Apr | Term ends Fri 9-Jul  | Half Term Mon 31-May to Fri 4-Jun

Saturday Club Juniors Ages 4-7 | 2.00pm-4.00pm  (returning September 2021)

Saturday Club Seniors Ages 8-13 | 2.00pm-4.00pm (returning September 2021)

Eaton Square Music Club (on hold)

Wetherby Kensington Music Club (on hold)

Wetherby Prep Music Club (on hold)

 

AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

 

All 1:1 Online & In-Person Tuition Free trials available throughout the year
Term starts Mon 6-Sep | Term ends Fri 10-Dec  | Half Term Mon 18-Oct to Fri 29-Oct

Saturday Club Juniors Ages 4-7 | 2.00pm-4.00pm The Hut Alpha Place Chelsea SW3 5SZ
11-Sep 18-Sep 25-Sep 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 6-Nov 13-Nov 20-Nov 27-Nov 4-Dec
(For membership choose a minimum of 5 to 11 dates)

Saturday Club Seniors Ages 8-13 | 2.00pm-4.00pm The Hut Alpha Place Chelsea SW3 5SZ
11-Sep 18-Sep 25-Sep 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 6-Nov 13-Nov 20-Nov 27-Nov 4-Dec
(For membership choose a minimum of 5 to 11 dates)

Eaton Square Music Club  7.45am-8.45am Wednesdays
15-Sep 22-Sep 29-Sep 6-Oct 13-Oct 3-Nov 10-Nov 17-Nov 24-Nov 1-Dec 8-Dec

Wetherby Kensington Music Club (on hold)

Wetherby Prep Music Club (on hold)